Lido Cinema Hamilton Session Times

Moonlight

M - 1hr 51mins

Mon 27 Mar:  3:20pm
Tue 28 Mar:  3:10pm
Wed 29 Mar:  3:20pm

T2: Trainspotting

R16 (for violence, offensive language, drug use, sex scenes & content that may disturb.) - 1hr 57mins

Tue 28 Mar:  6:10pm
Wed 29 Mar:  8:30pm

A Street Cat Named Bob

PG (Coarse language & drug references) - 1hr 43mins

Mon 27 Mar:  11:20am, 1:05pm, 6:05pm
Tue 28 Mar:  11:20am, 1:30pm, 3:35pm, 6:00pm
Wed 29 Mar:  11:20am, 1:30pm, 3:35pm, 5:55pm

Hidden Figures

PG (Coarse language) - 2hrs 7mins

Tue 28 Mar:  1:10pm

Lion

PG - 1hr 58mins

Mon 27 Mar:  1:15pm
Tue 28 Mar:  3:45pm, 8:15pm
Wed 29 Mar:  3:00pm, 8:15pm

One Thousand Ropes

M (Violence & content that may disturb) - 1hr 38mins

Mon 27 Mar:  3:45pm, 5:45pm
Tue 28 Mar:  1:00pm, 8:05pm
Wed 29 Mar:  1:15pm, 8:05pm

Roh: Ashton Triple Bill

TBC - 3hrs

Sun 9 Jul:  10:45am
Wed 12 Jul:  2:00pm

Roh: Jewels

TBC - 3hrs

Sun 14 May:  10:45am
Wed 17 May:  2:00pm

Roh:otello

TBC - 3hrs

Sun 6 Aug:  4:00pm
Wed 9 Aug:  2:00pm

The Innocents

M (Sexual violence, suicide & content that may disturb.) - 1hr 51mins

Mon 27 Mar:  10:45am, 7:50pm
Tue 28 Mar:  10:40am, 5:45pm
Wed 29 Mar:  10:45am, 5:45pm

Roh: Madama Butterfly

E - 3hrs

Sun 23 Apr:  4:00pm
Tue 25 Apr:  6:40pm
Wed 26 Apr:  2:00pm

Roh: The Sleeping Beauty

E - 3hrs

Sun 9 Apr:  10:45am
Mon 10 Apr:  1:45pm
Wed 12 Apr:  2:00pm

Fff 150 Milligrams

M (Graphic medical procedures) - 2hrs 7mins

Mon 27 Mar:  6:00pm
Mon 10 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff A Decent Man

R16 - 1hr 47mins

Thu 30 Mar:  8:30pm

Fff A Journey Through French Cinema

E - 3hrs 11mins

Wed 12 Apr:  7:45pm

Fff A Kid

M (Violence, offensive language) - 1hr 38mins

Sat 8 Apr:  4:00pm

Fff Baden Baden

M (Sex scenes, offensive language & nudity) - 1hr 36mins

Wed 5 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Dark Diamond

R16 - 1hr 51mins

Wed 29 Mar:  6:10pm
Sat 8 Apr:  6:10pm

Fff Eternity

M (Adult themes) - 1hr 55mins

Sun 2 Apr:  5:15pm
Mon 10 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Fanny's Journey

PG (Violence, Coarse Language, some scenes may disturb) - 1hr 35mins

Mon 3 Apr:  11:00am

Fff From The Land Of The Moon

M (Violence, sex scenes & nudity) - 2hrs 1min

Sun 9 Apr:  7:30pm

Fff Hope

R13 (Violence, offensive language and sex scenes.) - 1hr 29mins

Thu 6 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff In Bed With Victoria

M (Sex scenes and offensive language.) - 1hr 37mins

Mon 27 Mar:  8:30pm
Sat 1 Apr:  2:00pm

Fff Its Only The End Of The World

M - 1hr 39mins

Mon 3 Apr:  8:30pm
Sun 9 Apr:  11:05am

Fff Julie & The Shoe Factory

M - 1hr 23mins

Sat 1 Apr:  4:15pm

Fff Just To Be Sure

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 39mins

Tue 4 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Le Doulos

M (violence, sexual violence and offensive language) - 1hr 49mins

Thu 6 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Max And Leon

M - 1hr 38mins

Wed 29 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 8 Apr:  1:45pm

Fff Mercenary

R16 - 1hr 43mins

Sat 1 Apr:  6:15pm

Fff Monsieur Chocolat

M - 1hr 59mins

Mon 3 Apr:  6:10pm

Fff My Mommy Is In America And She Met Buffalo Bil

PG - 1hr 12mins

Thu 30 Mar:  11:00am

Fff Odyssey

PG (Coarse Language) - 2hrs 3mins

Sun 2 Apr:  11:05am
Tue 11 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff Ogres

R16 - 2hrs 19mins

Fri 31 Mar:  6:15pm

Fff One Man And His Cow

M - 1hr 32mins

Thu 30 Mar:  6:30pm

Fff Penny Pinicher!

M (Sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 29mins

Fri 7 Apr:  4:00pm

Fff Planetarium

M (sex scenes, nudity and drug use) - 1hr 45mins

Wed 12 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Saint Amour

M - 1hr 41mins

Tue 28 Mar:  11:00am
Sun 9 Apr:  5:15pm

Fff Slack Bay

R13 (Violence and content that may disturb) - 2hrs 2mins

Sun 2 Apr:  7:40pm
Fri 7 Apr:  6:15pm

Fff Standing Tall

R16 - 1hr 59mins

Tue 4 Apr:  8:30pm
Mon 10 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff The Umbrellas Of Cherbourg

PG - 1hr 31mins

Fri 31 Mar:  11:00am

Fff The Unknown Girl

M - 1hr 46mins

Tue 28 Mar:  8:30pm
Tue 11 Apr:  11:00am

Fff The Woods Dreams Are Made Of

E - 2hrs 26mins

Fri 7 Apr:  11:00am

Fff Things To Come

M - 1hr 42mins

Mon 27 Mar:  11:00am

Fff Two Friends

M - 1hr 42mins

Thu 6 Apr:  6:20pm

Fff Up For Love

M - 1hr 38mins

Fri 31 Mar:  4:00pm
Wed 5 Apr:  6:15pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Eugene Onegin

TBC - 3hrs 57mins

Sun 23 Jul:  4:00pm
Wed 26 Jul:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Idomeneo

TBC - 4hrs 18mins

Sun 2 Jul:  4:00pm
Wed 5 Jul:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: La Traviata

TBC - 2hrs 54mins

Sun 11 Jun:  4:00pm
Wed 14 Jun:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Nabucco

TBC - 3hrs 4mins

Sun 2 Apr:  4:00pm
Wed 5 Apr:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Romeo et Juliette

TBC - 3hrs 30mins

Sun 30 Apr:  4:00pm
Wed 3 May:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Rusalka

TBC - 4hrs 5mins

Sun 21 May:  4:00pm
Wed 24 May:  1:30pm

NT Live: Amadeus

TBC - 3hrs 30mins

Sun 14 May:  4:00pm
Mon 15 May:  1:30pm

NT Live: Hedda Gabler

TBC - 3hrs 30mins

Sun 9 Apr:  4:00pm
Mon 10 Apr:  1:30pm

NT Live: Saint Joan

E - 2hrs 55mins

Mon 27 Mar:  1:30pm

NT Live: Twelfth Night

TBC - 3hrs 30mins

Sun 18 Jun:  4:00pm
Mon 19 Jun:  1:30pm


While every attempt is made to ensure the information provided on this website is accurate, details change from time to time and we are not liable for any omissions or errors.