Lido Cinema Hamilton Session Times

Finding Your Feet

M (Offensive Language, Sexual References & Drug Use) - 1hr 51mins

Sun 18 Mar:  4:05pm
Mon 19 Mar:  11:00am, 1:15pm, 5:45pm
Tue 20 Mar:  11:00am, 1:15pm, 6:10pm
Wed 21 Mar:  11:00am, 3:10pm, 6:10pm

The Death of Stalin

R16 (Violence, Sexual References and offensive language) - 1hr 46mins

Sun 18 Mar:  6:20pm
Mon 19 Mar:  10:45am, 8:10pm
Tue 20 Mar:  10:45am, 5:55pm
Wed 21 Mar:  10:45am, 5:55pm

The Shape of Water

R16 (Violence, horror, sex scenes & offensive language) - 2hrs 3mins

Sun 18 Mar:  5:45pm
Mon 19 Mar:  11:15am, 3:40pm
Tue 20 Mar:  11:15am, 7:45pm
Wed 21 Mar:  11:15am, 7:45pm

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

R16 (Violence, rape themes, suicide & offensive language.) - 1hr 55mins

Sun 18 Mar:  4:45pm, 7:05pm
Mon 19 Mar:  3:30pm
Tue 20 Mar:  3:30pm, 8:25pm
Wed 21 Mar:  8:25pm

Darkest Hour

PG (Coarse Language) - 2hrs 5mins

Mon 19 Mar:  3:10pm
Tue 20 Mar:  3:10pm, 8:10pm
Wed 21 Mar:  8:10pm

Film Stars don't Die in Liverpool

M (Offensive language and sexual references) - 1hr 45mins

Mon 19 Mar:  1:00pm
Tue 20 Mar:  1:00pm
Wed 21 Mar:  1:00pm

Lady Bird

R13 (Drug use, sex scenes & offensive language.) - 1hr 34mins

Sun 18 Mar:  3:40pm
Mon 19 Mar:  6:05pm
Tue 20 Mar:  3:45pm
Wed 21 Mar:  3:45pm

Loving Vincent

M (Adult Themes) - 1hr 35mins

Mon 19 Mar:  1:40pm
Tue 20 Mar:  1:45pm, 5:45pm
Wed 21 Mar:  1:45pm, 5:45pm

ROH: Tosca

TBC - 3hrs 17mins

Mon 19 Mar:  6:15pm
Wed 21 Mar:  2:00pm

An American In Paris – The Musical

E - 2hrs 40mins

Thu 17 May:  2:00pm
Sun 20 May:  10:40am
Mon 21 May:  6:30pm

Fff: 9 The Movie

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 38mins

Sat 31 Mar:  2:00pm
Tue 10 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: A Woman Is A Woman

PG (Nudity & coarse language) - 1hr 24mins

Mon 2 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: Aurore

M (Sex scenes, offensive language & nudity) - 1hr 29mins

Fri 23 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 31 Mar:  4:10pm
Thu 5 Apr:  8:20pm

Fff: Ava

R16 (Violence, nudity, sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 45mins

Sat 24 Mar:  4:10pm
Wed 4 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Back To Burgundy

M (Sex Scenes & Offensive Language) - 1hr 53mins

Sun 25 Mar:  5:20pm
Wed 28 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 7 Apr:  1:25pm

Fff: Barbara

M - 1hr 37mins

Sat 24 Mar:  2:00pm
Sun 1 Apr:  5:25pm

Fff: Belle & Sebastion: Friends For Life

PG (Violence) - 1hr 37mins

Mon 2 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Bloody Milk

M (Offensive language & content that may disturb) - 1hr 30mins

Sat 24 Mar:  6:25pm

Fff: Bpm (beats Per Minute)

M (Sex scenes & offensive language) - 2hrs 24mins

Fri 30 Mar:  3:50pm

Fff: C'est La Vie

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 57mins

Thu 22 Mar:  7:45pm
Sun 1 Apr:  11:05am
Fri 6 Apr:  3:45pm

Fff: Dalida

M (Adult themes) - 2hrs 4mins

Mon 26 Mar:  5:50pm
Tue 3 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Double Lover

R18 (Violence, sexual violence, sex scenes & content that may disturb) - 1hr 47mins

Mon 26 Mar:  8:30pm
Fri 6 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Dr. Knock

PG (Violence, sexual references, coarse language & nudity) - 1hr 53mins

Fri 23 Mar:  3:40pm
Wed 28 Mar:  6:00pm

Fff: Faces Places

TBC - 1hr 29mins

Fri 30 Mar:  11:00am

Fff: Gauguin

M (Nudity & sex scenes) - 1hr 42mins

Fri 30 Mar:  6:45pm
Mon 9 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Ismael's Ghosts

M (Violence, offensive language, sex scenes, nudity & content that may disturb) - 1hr 54mins

Tue 27 Mar:  8:30pm
Wed 4 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Jealous

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 42mins

Thu 29 Mar:  11:00am
Sun 8 Apr:  7:10pm

Fff: Makala

TBC - 1hr 36mins

Thu 5 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Montparnasse Bienvenue

M (Violence, offensive language & nudity) - 1hr 37mins

Sun 8 Apr:  5:00pm

Fff: Mrs. Hyde

M (Offensive language & horror) - 1hr 35mins

Wed 11 Apr:  7:45pm

Fff: Number One

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 50mins

Tue 27 Mar:  11:00am
Mon 9 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Orchestra Class

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 42mins

Sun 8 Apr:  11:05am

Fff: Redoubtable

M (Violence, offensive language, sex scenes & nudity) - 1hr 47mins

Fri 23 Mar:  6:00pm
Sat 7 Apr:  3:45pm

Fff: Reinventing Marvin

R13 (Sexual violence, sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 55mins

Thu 29 Mar:  6:00pm

Fff: Return Of The Hero

M (Sex scenes) - 1hr 30mins

Mon 26 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 31 Mar:  6:10pm
Mon 9 Apr:  8:20pm

Fff: Rodin

M (Nudity & sexual references) - 1hr 59mins

Mon 2 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: See You Up There

R13 (Violence, sex scenes & content that may disturb) - 1hr 57mins

Thu 29 Mar:  8:30pm
Tue 3 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: The Big Bad Fox And Other Tales

G - 1hr 23mins

Sun 25 Mar:  11:05am

Fff: The Brigade

M (Sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 30mins

Tue 10 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: The Exes

M (Sexual references) - 1hr 24mins

Sun 1 Apr:  7:30pm
Thu 5 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: The Guardians

PG (Violence & sex scenes) - 2hrs 14mins

Sun 25 Mar:  7:45pm

Fff: This Is Our Land

M (Violence & offensive language) - 1hr 58mins

Sat 7 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Tour De France

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 35mins

Fri 6 Apr:  6:15pm
Wed 11 Apr:  11:00am

La Luna & The Gadjos, With Pierre La Bouche

TBC - 3hrs 18mins

Sun 25 Mar:  4:00pm
Thu 29 Mar:  1:45pm

Roh: Carmen

TBC - 3hrs 8mins

Sun 15 Apr:  10:40am
Mon 16 Apr:  6:15pm
Wed 18 Apr:  2:00pm

Roh: The Age Of Anxiety

TBC - 3hrs 8mins

Sun 29 Apr:  10:40am
Wed 2 May:  2:00pm

Roh: The Winter's Tale

TBC - 3hrs 8mins

Sun 8 Apr:  10:40am
Wed 11 Apr:  2:00pm

Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet

TBC - 2hrs 30mins

Sun 25 Mar:  10:40am
Wed 28 Mar:  2:00pm

NT Live 2017-18 Season: Follies

TBC - 2hrs 35mins

Sun 25 Mar:  4:00pm
Mon 26 Mar:  1:30pm

NT Live 2017-2018 Season: Young Marx

TBC - 3hrs 40mins

Sun 15 Apr:  4:00pm
Mon 16 Apr:  1:30pm

While every attempt is made to ensure the information provided on this website is accurate, details change from time to time and we are not liable for any omissions or errors.