Lido Cinema Hamilton Session Times

My Cousin Rachel

PG (Violence & Coarse Language) - 1hr 45mins

Fri 30 Jun:  11:00am, 3:35pm, 5:45pm
Sat 1 Jul:  10:45am, 3:15pm, 5:30pm
Sun 2 Jul:  1:45pm, 3:45pm
Mon 3 Jul:  11:00am, 3:35pm, 5:45pm
Tue 4 Jul:  11:00am, 3:35pm, 5:45pm
Wed 5 Jul:  11:00am, 6:20pm

Rosalie Blum

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 36mins

Fri 30 Jun:  11:20am, 6:10pm
Sat 1 Jul:  1:40pm, 5:50pm
Sun 2 Jul:  1:00pm, 5:10pm
Mon 3 Jul:  11:20am, 6:10pm
Tue 4 Jul:  11:20am, 4:00pm, 6:10pm
Wed 5 Jul:  11:20am, 6:10pm

Churchill

PG (Coarse language) - 1hr 38mins

Fri 30 Jun:  1:25pm, 7:55pm
Sat 1 Jul:  1:00pm, 7:40pm
Sun 2 Jul:  11:30am, 3:00pm
Mon 3 Jul:  1:25pm, 7:55pm, 8:10pm
Tue 4 Jul:  1:25pm, 7:55pm
Wed 5 Jul:  8:25pm

The Passion of Augustine

PG - 1hr 53mins

Fri 30 Jun:  1:45pm, 8:10pm
Sat 1 Jul:  3:40pm, 7:55pm
Sun 2 Jul:  10:45am, 7:10pm
Mon 3 Jul:  1:45pm
Tue 4 Jul:  1:45pm, 8:10pm
Wed 5 Jul:  1:45pm, 8:10pm

Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; Michelangelo – Lov

E - 1hr 30mins

Thu 17 Aug:  10:45am
Sun 20 Aug:  10:45am
Wed 23 Aug:  4:00pm

Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; The Artist’s Garde

E - 1hr 30mins

Sun 30 Jul:  10:45am
Wed 2 Aug:  4:00pm

I Am Heath Ledger

E ( Offensive language) - 1hr 30mins

Fri 30 Jun:  4:00pm
Wed 5 Jul:  4:00pm

MCLAREN

G - 1hr 33mins

Fri 30 Jun:  1:10pm, 8:25pm
Sat 1 Jul:  1:25pm, 8:25pm
Sun 2 Jul:  5:55pm
Mon 3 Jul:  1:10pm, 8:25pm
Tue 4 Jul:  1:10pm, 8:25pm
Wed 5 Jul:  1:10pm, 5:45pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier

E - 4hrs 47mins

Sun 13 Aug:  4:00pm
Wed 16 Aug:  1:30pm

Monsieur Chocolat

M (Violence & offensive language) - 2hrs

Fri 30 Jun:  10:45am, 3:10pm, 6:00pm
Sat 1 Jul:  11:00am, 3:25pm, 6:05pm
Sun 2 Jul:  10:55am, 1:20pm, 7:50pm
Mon 3 Jul:  10:45am, 3:10pm, 6:00pm
Tue 4 Jul:  10:45am, 3:10pm, 6:00pm
Wed 5 Jul:  10:45am, 3:10pm, 7:45pm

NT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Ap

TBC - 3hrs 45mins

Sun 8 Oct:  4:00pm
Mon 9 Oct:  1:30pm

NT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

TBC - 3hrs 45mins

Sun 15 Oct:  4:00pm
Mon 16 Oct:  4:00pm

NT Live: Obsession

TBC - 2hrs

Sun 3 Sep:  6:30pm
Mon 4 Sep:  1:30pm

NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

TBC - 3hrs

Sun 20 Aug:  4:00pm
Mon 21 Aug:  1:30pm

Nt Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?

TBC - 3hrs 30mins

Sun 24 Sep:  4:00pm
Mon 25 Sep:  1:30pm

Roh: Ashton Triple Bill

TBC - 3hrs 21mins

Sun 9 Jul:  10:45am
Wed 12 Jul:  2:00pm

Roh:otello

TBC - 2hrs 50mins

Sun 6 Aug:  4:00pm
Wed 9 Aug:  2:00pm

Whitney: Can I Be Me

TBC (Drug use & offensive language) - 1hr 40mins

Sat 1 Jul:  11:20am
Mon 3 Jul:  4:00pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Eugene Onegin

TBC - 3hrs 57mins

Sun 23 Jul:  4:00pm
Wed 26 Jul:  1:30pm

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Idomeneo

TBC - 4hrs 18mins

Sun 2 Jul:  4:00pm
Wed 5 Jul:  1:30pm


While every attempt is made to ensure the information provided on this website is accurate, details change from time to time and we are not liable for any omissions or errors.